Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chantuse

30 Roanoke, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very busy/social person. I find quiet unnerving and I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by my friends. I'm very passionate about the people and things I care about. My personality is very outgoing, no one would every describe me as reserved or shy. I have the sort of sense of humor that you either enjoy or you don't, I think I'm hilarious. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Creative Merchandise Specialist at a marketing company and I've been there for almost 10 years now. I monitor trends, look for the newest and best products, stay current on what is hot in fashion. When a client needs something trendy and special it comes to me. I am the "trendy" person at my company. This thought occurs to me sometimes as I am at home in my sweats and Harry Potter t-shirts (yes I have more than one...) but whatever. My job allows me some great opportunities for travel, Las Vegas, Orlando, and New York are my favorites. I LOVE my job and I'm very good at it. When I am not at work I am normally either on stage or back stage at one of the multiple local theaters I am involved with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am that person that is always at the center of the action. At a party I have to be a part of what is happening or starting something fun. I love to laugh, love meeting new people, people usually notice me as being very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Jane Eyre
Pride and Prejudice
To Kill a Mockingbird

Movies:
Gone with the Wind
West Side Story
The Breakfast Club

Music:
Lily Allen
Kate Nash
Ingrid Michaelson
The Decemberists
Adele
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My iPhone
Music
Books
Gluten Free Bisquick - This stuff is amazing and I could not live without ever having pancakes again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I almost always have plans on a Friday night, I try not to schedule things during the week because it's hard to get away from work on time. If I am not at a play, in a play, I am out with friends or on a date. Once every few weeks my room mate and I manage to both not have plans and will spend a Friday night together, at home, with takeout and a movie on Netflix. Probably crocheting. And it's glorious. But mostly I'm going every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, why would I admit it when it's private? Weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is honest, funny, and confident in who you are. Also correct grammar is a major plus.