Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Alpharetta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Upstate NY. Completed my undergrad degree in Boston at Northeastern University. And completed my masters at UCLA.

My main passion is as a competitive powerlifter. It is something I enjoy immensely and am lucky enough to be nationally ranked. Other than that I like to be active and outside. Just walking around or throwing a football is what I like to do. I am also really big into any and all sports, but particularly football and baseball.

Also I do have a fair amount of tattoo work.

I am just looking to explore the area and meet a cool girl.

I am athletic, intelligent, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a structural engineering firm and constantly training for my next meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Catcher in the Rye, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Song of Fire and Ice

Movies: I watch a lot of movies, a few of my favorites are: American History X, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Boondock Saints, Garden State, Love Actually, 300, V for Vendetta, Good Will Hunting, Donnie Darko...

Music: I like all kinds ranging from heavy metal to country and everything inbetween

Food: I maintain a pretty healthy and routine diet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym
A job and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, happiness, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lifting, relaxing, or hanging out with some friends. I am not big into the club/bar scene, but I don't mind a laid back sports bar or something of the like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't really anything that I am uncomfortable discussing, so I guess I don't have anything I consider private. If you would like to know anything about me, feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read anything in my profile that has interested you and you would like to know more - I guess that is pretty obvious though haha