Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaosdart19

28 M Plattsburgh, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
yo im e-spot hows it going im 19 and this place is cool, i like listening to music, mostly hard rock and metal im from the wonderful state of new york, the only statein the us where its possible to have 1/3 of the population in 10% of the space. i love to make people laugh it is my goal in life i dont feel like ive accomplished anything if theres a day where i couldnt make someone smile

I am hilarious, open-minded, and rocker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im a sophmore in college working my way towards a degree in computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
programming, games, listenign and interpreting music and people, not spelling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am, ive had people who the first and someitmes the only thing theyve ever said to me is gee your tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are fantasy books im a big fan of dragons i have two tattoos of them, my favorite movie would have to be fight club it is the greatest movie ever jsut because of all the blood and explosions hehe, music my favorite band is slipknot, and i like anything around those lines bands like korn, linkin park, lacuna coil, mudvayne, and adema, my favorite food is lasagna and i love pasta and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, food, girls, books, my family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make people laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin out listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sorry its private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about anything even if you want to talk about how much life sucks hey im always willing to listen