Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaosnake86

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a selfish prick until I get to know you. I'm a hot, rich, pampered intellectual with a big dick and a marathon tongue. I'm young enough to do it often and old enough to know how. I do what I want when I want. I don't have time for petty drama or emotional hysterics.

I enjoy living life by eating dessert first! I crave knowledge, and experience is first-hand knowledge, so I enjoy new experiences also. My philosophy is to be good to people and I think I'm a pretty good person to know. So let's go on an adventure and get to know one another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy going to concerts, talking philosophy, and making new friends whenever possible. As far as my day job, I'm in sales.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a nerd. I love strategy, I can apply Sun Tzu's 'The Art of War' to almost any situation. I'm good at analytical thinking, problem solving and having a really fun time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Atlas Shrugged, 1984, Clockwork Orange,
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Requiem for a Dream, Memento, Batman: The Dark Knight, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix
Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire
Music: Cake, Blink 182, Brand New, EDM, almost any kind of music, etc. etc. etc.
Food: Sushi, Fruit, Seafood, Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My free will, human contact, chaos, music, knowledge, and good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I spend time thinking about the meaning of life and what it means to me on a personal level. I spend time thinking about ethics, politics, what I dreamt last night, and any other philosophical, psychological, or just entertaining ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have 'typical' Fridays. I want every free night out to be a unique experience. But typically I suppose I'm out with friends, enjoying some music, maybe some drinks, or just chilling in watching netflix or a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will probably assume I'm smarter than you. I also have a marathon tongue and know how to use it ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're open-minded and awesome, and want to meet an open-minded awesome person like me.