Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaostastic

21 Cocoa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I'm Sarah. I'm not really sure what to say here :/ So here it goes! I live over in cocoa, I have my own car, plan to return to school in the near future, and am a lot of fun to be around (or so I'm told!). I am definitely an acquired taste.

Random facts:

I have 1 cat and his name is Kal, I used to play flute (if I still had one I would still be playing), I LOVE to go fishing, I'm a plus size woman, I'm somewhat of a homebody but do like to go out and do stuff or just hang out. I have one tattoo so far and have plans for more (damn them being so expensive) and I used to have my tongue pierced but I took it out after I got my wisdom teeth taken out. I really enjoy watching Pewdiepie and Markiplier on YouTube.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far my plans are to go back to school and pursue something in the medical field or veterinarian field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games, speaking my mind, helping those in need, playing the flute, and a whole mess of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I would have to guess, I would say my awkwardness and how easy it is to make me blush (damn you to hell anxiety!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books and movies range in the horror variety.

I really don't watch a whole lot of tv, so I have no favorite shows.

My music of choice is usually hard rock and metal.

My favorite food I would have to say is Italian and sushi...YUM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order: friends, technology, family, sushi, the ability to physically feel things, and being able to think freely.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What crazy turn my life will take next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure of what I am doing. A lot of things get decided last minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very much into the BDSM scene. I am in the lifestyle and go to events and parties.

Disclaimer: NO that does not mean I am easy or that, for me, it involves sex. So please stop talking to me like I'm an object. -_- ( It's REALLY sad that I felt the need to put this on here)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and not a creepy creeper! Seriously though, no creeps >_>

If you're just looking for a good friend. Or maybe something more.