Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaotic_mindset

25 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose I'm a normal guy; I love to have fun, but hate dealing with b.s. You'll likely find me at a bar for a few drinks and a couple games of pool during my free time. I love live music as well and try to go to as many concerts as I can. You'll probably find me at home binge watching netflix, or out playing disc golf during whatever free time I have left.
Right now I'm working a couple of jobs (fields utilizing my degree can be few and far between) to make ends meet until I move on to my next great adventure; I still don't know what that is yet, but it likely involves leaving Alabama within a year or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure this out, but I want to travel and live somewhere else for a while; I've lived in Alabama all of my life and I'm ready to change that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing in particular, but most anything that I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my beard, as it used to be quite impressive, but in recent times I've had to keep it trimmed for work. That being said, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music, I listen to pretty much everything with the exception of most country, but I prefer to stick somewhere in the rock genre. RHCP and DMB are at the top of the list, but I love Pink Floyd, CCR, Edward Sharp, Bassnectar, EOTO, The String Cheese Incident, Sublime, Nirvana, Incubus, That 1 Guy and countless others. With books, I love fantasies like HP and LOTR. My movie taste is that of a typical guy: if it involves action and laughter I'll probably enjoy it. Most of the television I watch is on Netflix; some of my favorites are: Chuck, Warehouse 13, Fringe, Eureka, That 70s Show, Scrubs. My favorite food is chicken. I don't necessarily care how it's prepared, I just love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm assuming non-essentials only, and that basic needs are already met.
1) Literature
2) Hot Showers
3) Internet
4) Music
5) Individuality
6) Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work, if not, I'm likely trying to catch up with friends.