Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chapman4u

26 Greencastle, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Josh. Most of what you need to know is covered below. Umm I was born and raised in Greencastle. I haven't done much traveling although I plan to later in life. I played football in highschool and always did well academically. I decided to go to Shippensburg for Business. I graduated in 2010. I wasn't able to land an incredible job like everyone told us we would when we got out of college. But I am happy where I'm at. It's a very interesting and challenging occupation. I figure once I get bored, I'll really look for something that suits my degree. I enjoy dark humor. I'm a sadist through and through. I like eccentric, smart women. Someone once called me a "sophisticated meathead". I don't think that's far off. I have unwavering morals and a strong sense of pride. I'm a very honest and dominant individual. I like animals. I love food and beer. If it's new I wanna try it. I love tattoos and piercings. I hate how there's no individualism in this society. Fuck what everyone else thinks. That's something I still fall victim to. I'm working on it. If there's anything else you would like to know, ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Correctional officer at county prison
Hitting the gym 5 days a week
Paying off my college loans
Saving the rest to pay for things I hope to own
Some video games and some movies
Trying to eat healthy and stay active
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking on my feet
Writing
Cynical humor
Lifting
Being neurotic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy and soft spoken. I'm a classic introvert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've watched a lot of movies in my day and I'm a pretty critical viewer. Let's talk about them.

I love to eat and I love trying new foods. I'll eat almost anything; there are very few foods I dislike. Are you familiar with Anthony Bourdain? Yeah.....pretty much my dream job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Individualism
Integrity
Laughter
Wisdom
Intelligence
Courage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....the big questions I guess. What happens when we die? What is love? What is my purpose? How do I become a better person? How do I find true happiness?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually laying low on friday nights because friday is essentially my sunday. Basically the day I use to finish up chores/errands and relax. I have no qualms with going out if something cool arises though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not as successful as I aspired to be at this stage in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we'll be compatible and you're looking for something more.