Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Santa Rosa, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there new friends. I prefer a woman that enjoys life and has an amazing sense of vibrancy.

I am open to date and have fun, but wouldn't mind a long term relationship. That is what I inevitably desire.
Thanks for the read and treat me kindly, as I will be even kinder. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Purchasing, hospitality culinary wiz..
I'm currently the Director of Commissay at a restaurant group in Napa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work--

Being there for friends and family.

Having a good time... ;)

Making everyone laugh that is around me. Just wait, you will see. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I possess an awesome smile. Will make you laugh daily because that's how I roll.... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poker, cooking, making hot connections with epic stellar people! Outdoor parties, sun+moonshine, dancing, beer, tattoos, piercings, smiles, love, positive energy. Music, computers, surfing, gaming, party hopping and planning, concert going, art, traveling, drinking excellent vino. Love Mad-Men, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood. The Walking Dead. The Big Bang Theory, The Wire, Sopranos, South Land, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, All shows that have cooking in them.
Love Electronic, Breaks, some Techno stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot loving
and great company

More loving
More pleasure
A night in with my hunnnieee (that could be you babe).
More loving. :). See you are smiling! Right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, in the regards to my next job prospect. I am ready for a change. I also think about what will truly bring me that happiness that we all want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely home and drinking some vino.
I try and keep it mellow those days. The days off, I like to go out and party with friends, and a hunnnieee!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to read, play cards, drink good vino and be with friends. I love midgets.
It's a long story. ;). I am not shy at all.
Somewhat of an open book. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a super nice, fun guy that likes to show a lady a great time...Loves to laugh uncontrollably, loves life, and loves a good man!!

Hopefully you have a healthy sexual appetite and love love love pleasure and a lot of it. Kink is aways fun, role play and good old fashion getting down.