Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

char0103

26 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whats up im charlie. I work full time in a warehouse. I warn you now im using my phone and i tend to hit the wrong letters alot. Ill try not to but it might happen. Anyways. Im trying to meet new ppl. Ppl to talk to maybe turn into a relationship. Ive been single for a while lol. Mostly i fond jundgemental females or web cam girls im not interested in watching a female do stuff on cam. I want to find someone to spend all my time with.

What i like to do. I go fishing alot. I live in the city so bonefires are done in a firepit. I try to be outside as much as i can i like just driving around go get lost somehwere. I also like video games of course. Watch movies best thing ever is to sit down to watch a movie and have a female cuddle up to you. I like that alot. Riding my motorcycle and i will get in the pool a lil.

I dont go to bars or clubs i dont like them. I dont do

When i was younger i didnt take care of my teeth like i should have and by the time i started taken care of them it was to late. They started breaking and hurting all the time. Made me sick i couldnt sleep hurt to eat so i wasnt eating right. Plus something like that can kill you some ppl thought it was going to. So i went to the dentist and they had to pull all my teeth. If this bothers you ok. I no im better off now i feel better and ive started gaining a lil weight very slowly lol. I had them pulled summer of 2013 so right now i havent had teeth for a year i eat whatever i want tho.

If you want to chat with a goofy guy send me a message. If not have a good day anyway. Later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to get everything i want got my truck my project car (just gotta get it finished) worked my ass off to get where i am
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking pop
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the tattoo on my forearm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies

Despicable me 1 and 2
All the fast and furious
Big daddy (most adam sandler movies)
Nightmate on elm street
The godfather
American gangster
Boondox saints
Family guy
And alot more mostly funny or horror/scary movied and action

Music rock rap a lil country not much
Godsmack
Tech n9ne
Dmx
Eminem
Mudvayen
Five finger death punch
Bad company
Mudvanye
I cant think of the name of the band right now they said man in the box. Rooster angry chair.
And more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 pop 2 cell phone 3 my car 4 food 5 the few friends i have 6 movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin wit my friends having a beer or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pick my nose in the shower ha ha ha ha just joking
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a real person and wants to get to no me im looking to get to no a female for friends turn into relationship.