Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charay13

27 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I don't like writing these..but who does?! :)

I am a 27 year year old single female. I have a 4 year old son. I have a full time job, my own apartment and my own car. My hobbies include: Going to the lake, baking, cooking (and no baking and cooking are not the same thing lol), singing, and watching movies (I prefer comedy) and watching the Cowboys. I have fitness goals that I am trying to reach.

I'm looking for a man who is spiritually/mentally stable and has a deep desire to serve God. A man who is humble. A man who is kind and trustworthy. A man who is family oriented. A man who is ambitious and hardworking

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

"And when the broken hearted people
Living in the world agree
There will be an answer, let it be
For though they may be parted
There is still a chance that they will see
There will be an answer, let it be
Let it be, let it be"

-The Beatles-
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making awkward conversations, cooking, massages, kissing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy movies.. 1000 ways to die in the west, The hangover, Anchorman, The Pineapple Express, Grandma's Boy, Strange Wilderness, Super troopers, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Old School, Family Guy, Zach and Meri Make a Porno, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Austin Powers (Gold Member is my favorite), Bad Teacher, Mean Girls, Anchorman, Joe Dirt, Black Sheep, Happy Gilmore, Tommy Boy, The Princess Bride, The Goonies, Knocked up, Role Model..etc.

I do Enjoy some TV.. I love Dexter, parks and rec, Modern Family, the walking dead, Cougar Town, South Park, workaholics, seinfield, Two and a half men, The old SNL's, Family Guy, The big bang theory, orange is the new black.

As for music, I like classic rock, country, some reggae.. Pink floyd, the who, heart, johnny cash, bob marley, george straight, blue oyster cult, pat green, led zeppelin, jimmy Hendrix, etc...
The six things I could never do without
GOD
My Son
My Family
My Puppy
My Cell Phone
My Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, or if I have a babysitter Going out to a dive bar...maybe do a little people watching..haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you believe in God.

You should NOT message me if your looking for sex, or a f-buddy.

You must be somewhat active.

If you're an Obama fan we will probably not get along.