Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kite_graph

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.

I'm from Hawaii and am mostly an easy going guy who just loves to laugh and have a great time with others. I moved to New York for a change in scenery and to start my professional career in the field of architecture. I've been living in New York for almost three years now.

When I'm not at the office or studying for my architecture license, I enjoy playing tennis, taking classes at the gym, watching Netflix, sleeping, cooking, reading and checking out museums. I'm also training for the 2015 New York City Marathon! It would be great to find a motivator + running buddy :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Doctorate of Architecture degree and am now studying to become a Registered Architect. Someday, I hope to live and work abroad in Europe or Japan but until then I'll continue to travel and explore new places.

During my college years, I spent three different summer months exploring the historic and modern cities of Japan, visiting architecture in 10 European countries, and getting lost (in translation) around China and Hong Kong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing board games, cooking up random foods in the kitchen, folding clothes, capturing moments in a picture frame and changing light bulbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Where the Red Fern Grows" by Wilson Rawls. I first read it in the fifth grade. Read it when you get a chance.

I like all types of music genres that include One Republic, Ed Sheeran, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars, Olly Murs, Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, Matchbox Twenty, Rob Thomas, Adele, etc.

I'm not much of a picky eater and I'm hoping you aren't either. I also like to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick in all kinds of weather.
French Fries when I'm at a bar.
Reading a book or the news on my iPhone.
Sleep. Anywhere and anytime.
Nature to help me relax.
Chocolate. Enough said.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With good company at a bar or restaurant or taking the night off so I can rest and save my energy for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people think my handwriting looks typed. When I was younger, I would use a ruler to make my lettering straight. I was a little OCD back then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about me or if you think we can make each other's heart smile (sounds a little corny, huh?)

Or if you've skydived before. Looking for someone who is open to taking chances.