Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charitos

26 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not planning to write much here, you'll learn a lot about me as we interact. In short, I'm a cheerful, confident person with a cool personality. 😊

I don't have high expectations for my partner, just a simple decent girl will do with a nice character and good personality to go with more importantly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying of course. Weekends r fairly okay except for some weekends where assignments and some studying have to be done.
To be honest, if I've not started studying this course, I might've been a musician or a pianist instead, who knows. Haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and talking to people. If you're a little down, I'm prob the right person to talk to.
I'm an expert in the healthcare industry, so if u need some tips to stay healthy, ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a baby face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love listening to music, quite a range of genres. But I've got to say I've got a huge liking for chinese pop songs.

I don't watch a lot of TV when I was a kid, so I don't really have a huge interest about movies. I do occasionally watch some random HK movies and Korean dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My woman (that's if I eventually have one, LOL), my brain, my heart, my phone, and computer.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's happening tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chill at home, occasionally with some beers, Watching movies or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've dated girls before but never got into a serious relationship. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in knowing more about me and would possibly like to meet up or something in future and perhaps look into a relationship