Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Jonesboro, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael. I'm currently In school for computer animation. I unfortunately tend to spend most of my time at home either playing video games or just watching tv shows on my computer. I am a very creative person .

My favorite color is pink and i tend to find a way to use it in most of my drawings. I draw people most of the time but also animals. the people I draw are normally fused with a digimon.

I am very carefree and not much can get under my skin. I also tend to be very shy and that makes it seem like i don't want company. Once you get to know me You'll find out i enjoy being around others though i'm not that good at holding a conversation.

If I spark your interest even a little it might be a good idea to go ahead and start a conversation with me. I know sometimes I normally hesitate to message someone who I'm not sure if they will answer back or not really sure if I'm interested in them. You never know Just having a small chat with someone might be enough to tell you if your truly interested in someone or not. I will always message you back and at least give it a chance unless I'm not interested but I will let you know that so you don't have to wonder about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school for computer animation and hope to be doing game animation as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing 3D art animations, putting together or figuring out puzzles, memorizing things, and being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am shy at first but open up quickly or that I love music. I am rarely seen without my MP3 player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything about prehistoric animals, HISTORY/ANIMALS by Dk,

Shows: Pretty little liars, any of the transformers series, pokemon, digimon, switched at birth, fosters, law and order svu, scandal, Power rangers,

Movies: Power rangers, Jurrasic Park, Starwars, Marvel/Dc, Bring it on, Lord Of the rings, Disney anything Marvel. Also the 1985 transformers movie is still my favorite of them.

Music: Pop, Hiphop/rap, Rock, Japanese pop, Thalia Game soundtracks

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tv, Internet, God, Family,Games, Animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer watching my favorite shows, Drawing, playing games at home or working on a lego set on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to just chat. I'd like to find someone who lives near 285 so we could meet in person at some point. I'm also fine with long distance relationships. If you think we could have something to talk about just message me and I'll at least respond even if its to let you know I'm not interested. Well if you've gotten this far hope to hear from you soon.