Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off my name is Michael. I'm currently In school for computer animation. I unfortunately tend to spend most of my time at home either playing video games or just watching tv shows on my computer. I am a very creative person .

My favorite color is pink and i tend to find a way to use it in most of my drawings. I draw people most of the time but also animals. the people I draw are normally fused with a digimon.

I am very carefree and not much can get under my skin. I also tend to be very shy and that makes it seem like i don't want company. Once you get to know me You'll find out i enjoy being around others though i'm not that good at holding a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for computer animation and hope to be doing game animation as a career.
I’m really good at
Doing 3D art animations, putting together or figuring out puzzles, memorizing things, and being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am shy at first but open up quickly or that I love music. I am rarely seen without my MP3 player.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything about prehistoric animals, HISTORY/ANIMALS by Dk,

Shows: Pretty little liars, any of the transformers series, pokemon, digimon, switched at birth, fosters, law and order svu, scandal, Power rangers,

Movies: Power rangers, Jurrasic Park, Starwars, Marvel/Dc, Bring it on, Lord Of the rings, Disney anything Marvel. Also the 1985 transformers movie is still my favorite of them.

Music: Pop, Hiphop/rap, Rock, Japanese pop, Thalia Game soundtracks

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Italian, and American
The six things I could never do without
Tv, Internet, God, Family,Games, Animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my computer watching my favorite shows, Drawing, playing games at home
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to just chat. I'd like to find someone who lives near 285 so we could meet in person at some point. I'm also fine with chatting with people outside of my state but would like it to stay with in the US for dating at least. If you think we could have something to talk about just message me and I'll at least respond even if its to let you know I'm not interested. Well if you've gotten this far hope to hear from you soon.