Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.77m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Charles. I like a lot of stuff in my life. I am an entrepreneur (I'm working in the web industry), learning things (about my job, people). I'm kind of a curious guy, I like to read, sport (I just started to learn kungfu) go to theater, visit an art exposition (paintings, sculpture..) I'm passionate about Music and photography.
Photography to see the world and people in a different way, and playing music (I play since I was kid)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I do for a living ? I'm enjoying the life of an entrepreneur (a looot of different things each day)
What are my goals ? I'd like to enjoy every day of my life, with interesting projects, good talks with friends, listening good music, reading great books.
I really enjoy a diner or a good movie with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm not so bad at taking pictures, making memories of a shared experience.
I think that I play kind of well the Piano, but I do know that I should practice more.
I'm a good friend, listening and caring to people that are important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I like to talk, about anything !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is a lot to say !
I use to read quite often (novel, comic strips, mangas), I see a lot of tv shows (house of cards, suits, Mr robot ...) and movies (I like to go to the theater)
I love every kind of music but my favorites are classical and rock'n'roll
I really enjoy good food. It can be at the restaurant or a nice diner at home/friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor
my bed :)
my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the current time (my current projects),and my future, what's the next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a hard working week, I usually enjoy a good diner and watching a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll need to ask in person ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to discover a little bit more about me, meet me in real life to have diner, watch a movie or go visit an exposition.