Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlesmbarnes

41 M Naperville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Charles and I've been divorced for 5 years and looking to get back into the dating scene. I'm a single father of two boys ages 13 and 11. We reside in Naperville, IL. Fortunately, I'm a dress shirt, slacks, and Italian oxfords kind of guy, and would love to find a woman who could help add some sneakers to my rather large shoe collection. Yes, I will be glad to join you shoe shopping on a Saturday afternoon, and we'll have a great time together!

I'm a huge sports fan, mostly football, basketball, and the Cubs! I would certainly appreciate the company of a lovely lady while attending such events. Not into the bar scene, unless I'm hanging out with friends or colleagues. I always been a real gentlemen. Opening doors, walking on the correct side of the sidewalk, pulling out your chair, and always complimenting you, because you are that beautiful!

The woman for me is one that's practical in nature. One that is financially and emotionally independent. I find myself mostly attracted to women that are already established. Girly girls are my specific choice of companionship, I appreciate a woman in heels, even if she's just going to the grocery store! Your ethnic background is not important to me. What's important to me is your heart, if your heart is genuine, then we're half way home.

The things, I like to do are endless, but unfortunately can not be done alone! I love fine dining, not really interested in franchise restaurants for dinner dates. Anything downtown Naperville or Chicago is a plus for me, as the ambiance that they have is unbelievable.

Since being divorced, I've established a guard around my heart, so I would like the opportunity to date and get to know someone prior to committing to a LTR. So if a real man is your true desire, then show interest and we can go from there. I have this app installed on my phone, so I'm ready!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentlemen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head and how it shines!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is steak, I also enjoy great Scotch. My music interests varies, but I did see a live country band at the Ribfest last year and LOVED it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Cell phone
Computer
Car
Money
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my life as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my boys to their mother's house, and either going to Hooters for wings and a beer or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bucket list with some very interesting things on it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like the opportunity to get to know me