Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlesx93

20 M Halethorpe, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know how to describe myself. I'm not really good at this sort of thing. I'm a different type of person i don't really have a style i mix a lot of things together. I'm very outgoing and love to have fun and entertain. i have a great sense of humor its pretty hard to hurt my feelings with jokes. during the summer i love being outside its important to me. i love fishing, surfing and the beach. normal if im not busy with something ill be fishing. im not into rap in the least bit. i've always thought of myself to be a lot more mature relationship wise than most people my age. i take relationships seriously i don't lie, honesty is very important to me. ive looked for something that could become serious thats just hard to find now'a days. connections are important to me if you can't keep a conversation i wouldn't be interested in talking to you. i enjoy sharing the things i like to do with the person im with. a girl who isn't afraid to get dirty is a must. thats pretty much it i really don't know what else to say.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently following a career in engineering. im working on some schooling and spending my free time outside or on my car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating
breathing
sleeping
peeing
peeing the bed
surfing
working on cars
hurting myself working on cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idunno i think it changes from person to person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have a wide variety of different movies and shows. im into only rock and metal some older stuff mixed in. i enjoy seafood the most of any food and junk food :3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
probably my xbox, the beach, my phone, my car, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything that goes threw someones head?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends if i work or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for the same thing i am, if you want to find a connection with someone and let it grow into something real. i have a thing for short girls and i like facial piercings those things aren't a must though depends on the girl.