Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlie0312

38 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind, confident, happy, enthusiastic, thoughtful, affectionate, accomplished, independent, interdependent, open, assertive, inquisitive, insightful, clever, creative, capable, passionate, vital.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've flown into a hurricane, jumped from a plane, and landed myself in paradise. I've swum with sharks, negotiated with monkeys, and been chased out of the Taj Mahal by bees. I've been hit by a car, raced cars competitively, and seen more than one car totally engulfed in flames. I've bribed the police, gone under the knife, and sold knives in a ridiculous pyramid scheme. I've ridden a bobsled, an elephant, a camel, and a horse, of course.

But now, I'm all grown up, and mostly, I ride a desk, and type a lot.

I have a solid career, goals, and I work on myself - especially knowing myself.

I invest in relationships, and I take good care of my dog, Charlie, and my plants Larry and Terry.

I'm active, and I generally eat healthy, real food.

I sneak out late at night to dance, just because it feels good.

I have been told to mention that I have a car.

But, I prefer my bike.

Boozy picnics on sunny summer afternoons are fun.

So's sailing around the harbour.

Road trips on a whim and hotel rooms with pressed cotton sheets all sound good to me.

But, be warned, sometimes, when I need extra cash for my Pho habit, I steal bikes.

Edit: I've learned how to make Pho at home, your bikes are safe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking eggs with one hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that I have nice eyes, and since I don't have breasts, I think they actually mean my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, Bukowski, Dahl, Wodehouse

Coen Siblings, Danny Boyle, Wes Anderson, Darren Aronofsky

Arcade Fire, M83, Com Truise, Jack White, The xx, Bon Iver, Toro y Moi, Tycho, Washed Out, Zero 7

Arrested Dev, Curb, Concords, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, True Detective

Olives, smoked salmon, brie, fresh baguette, summer tomatoes, tapenade, gnocchi, olive oil, garlic butter, rapini, and a good rare burger every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A pulse
2. Winter jackets
3. My sombrero
4. Utensils
5. That little pocket in my jeans
6. The number
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking.

So meta, right!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding, letting go of the work week, and looking forward to the weekend.

Occasionally, libations and delicacies are involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole a watch in grade 4. Racked with guilt, I threw it into the sea, which solved nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found Waldo.