Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 M McDonough, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 21 years old im a typical southern man i love country foods and i love to hunt and fish im in the army national guard as a parachute rigger i jump out of aircraft and pack parachutes i jump with and the ones i jump with yeh most army guys are pervs but i try to set an example for myself im very proud of what i have accomplished i also am a pipe fitter and welder its a stable job with steady pay i would love to see myself getting married someday with kids and to grow old and sit in my rocking chair with the love of my life someday on out front pourch and i love God and my family and i have a dad who is also in thee service lets just say its a tradition my mom died when i was 14 and i have a sister who i love and im very protective of and i have a step mom and a step sister and a 2 year old baby sister i hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im currently welding and pipe fitting and im in the Georgia army national guard im set on what i want to do in life and thats very important to me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shooting guns, hunting and fishing , welding jumping out of airplanes cool stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im very respectful and a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont realy read,movies anything war related or with iron man or batman!,music i love pretty much anything with a beat,food i love southern food and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god,family,food, friends,outdoors,car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking on how i could finish the job or being a better man!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats ima on a dating website.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like you want too