Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlieL21

24 M Fallbrook, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Im Charlie,im a pretty laid back guy,im 23,live in fallbrook,im mixed,half black,half white,Im into sports and working out, I've lost 20 pounds since the beginning of the year,Im looking to lose 15 more or so,maybe I can find that someone that would push me more to motivate me to reach that goal and keep it off,I go to the gym almost everyday, I really enjoy it now,I like movies,music,and videogames.Im currently in college,i have one year left until i get my AA, I'm taking a break from school and am currently employed at pala casino, I've been working there for just about a year now, i enjoy it alot and its always fun to meet the different people that come there each day.Anything else you wanna know about me just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Pala casino, working out and trying to become healthier everyday, and eventually going back to school to get my AA degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports,im not really good at one sport specifically but im pretty much good enough in all of them.But football and basketball are my best two.And I'm also a good listener,if you ever need some one to talk to,I'm your guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really sure,just depends on the person i guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont have a favorite book,my favorite movie is remember the titans,my favorite tv show would have to be the big bang theory and tosh.O,the music i like is hip hop,rap,and r&b,and my favorite food is mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family 2.Friends 3.Food 4.Music 5.Gym 6.Sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching tv,or out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested,wanna talk,and have fun,and if you want to
Kik me:Charles6308