Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlie_m89

24 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right, so I have to sell myself here. No pressure...

After taking care of kids in the theatre for eighteen months I have found a job working on clinical trials. When I'm not testing drugs on people I write and perform in a sketch comedy group so be prepared for me to try out lots of terrible terrible jokes on you. I've just had a sketch bought by radio 4 which made me embarrassingly happy.Ok, now some likes and dislikes. I like musicals, red wine, travelling, Tarantino films, books about science, snow, cooking roasts, Derren Brown and terrible jokes.I hate people who use lol in real life conversations, mayonnaise, Michael McIntyre, early mornings, Twilight and Piers Morgan.If you like or dislike any of the same things as me send me a message and I'll buy you a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in medical research at the moment taking blood and making sure people don't die and the like, in my spare time I write and perform in a comedy group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding my drink, making terrible puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on if I have recently cut my hair, big sideburns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
South park, anything with Charlie Brooker or Derren Brown, Doug Stanhope, Catch 22, Salman Rushdie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ukulele, whiskey, my phone, PS3, my notepad, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pubbing or drinking at home with mates
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a drink or some fun or a laugh or anything like that.