Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlieki234

28 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let see not sure how to start this off I'm in the Air Force . I like my job enjoy what I'm doing plane on making it a career I think. I like being out doors aswell as just relaxing at home. I'm a very easy going and like to having a good time with anything I'm doing. In some of my free time I like to paint, draw, and sculpt it is a nice distress. If their is anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man. Not a bad job like what i do and I'm good at it. Other than that just taking life day by day. Sitting back painting or drawing randomness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing aswell as more kinds of arts & crafts like to cook and a couple other random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not real sure not one to stand out if i would have to say anything it would probably be the tattoo that runs up the lower part of my neck and depending on the shirt the top of my chest peace
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing spacifice i like a widrange of movies, I listen to a very diverse selection of music not big on contry and rap mostly i guess i like punk, and for food my favorite is schnitzel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,Family,movies,can live with out the cellphone but I dont realy care to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my life better and moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends sitting in my house or going out to the bar with some good friends or just staying home watchen movies and relaxing all depends on my week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting to you or if you would like to talk