Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charliemarlie

34 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived some. I've served in the military, I've gone to school, I've lived in the ghetto, and I've manage to climb my way out. It's been a pretty interesting life, but I think the kinda of person I am matters more and might be even more interesting for you.

I'm a great guy. That's what my friends say, not that they're biased or anything. haha! Seriously though, I won't treat you like crap. I'm not that kind of guy. I prefer for both of us to be happy.

I'm pretty fun loving and like to be out enjoying what life has to offer. Sometimes a good night out with the people I'm closest to just hits the spot! I also enjoy blockbuster nights (or netflix or whatever) with the right girl. I aim for a good balance. Okay, that's enough about me for now...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to strike a good balance between my career ambitions and a happy personal life.

After five years of not playing, I bought a guitar recently. It's been fun picking it up again. I like to be physically active too. I run and play inter-mural flag football and softball. Looking to get into soccer.
I’m really good at
Being genuine, what you see is what you get. Going after what I want. Finding happiness. Surrounding myself with good people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I grew up on rock and hip hop and I still like it, but I've been on this electronica kick a few years now. Juuuuuuust now starting to make my own sets from other peoples' music. Now that's a lot of fun. I once left a super bowl party during the last ten minutes of the game to go see Chromeo at the 9:30 Club, so that should tell you something about my priorities. Some of my favorites: Treasure Fingers, Porter Robinson, Kaskade, Calvin Harris, Tommy Trash, Boys Noize, MSTRKRFT, Daft Punk, Duck Sauce, Knife Party, Deorro, Major Lazer, Eric Prydz, Justice, Fred Falke, Lenno, and Breakbot.

I used to think Italian food was my favorite until I moved away from Los Angeles. Now I know it's Mexican food. Pastel de tres leches. Carne asada.

Caleb Carr, James Clavel, Profiles in Courage, Mexico Profundo
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Food
A good city to explore
The Google Machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, professionally and personally. My friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. I'm not the kind of guy who needs to be dragged out. I'm usually the one doing the dragging. I do want to stay in if the week has been especially draining, but I hate the idea of working and sleeping, working and sleeping. Going out for a drink and some socializing is my way of taking some of my life back from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I clean my ears with q-tips more than most people. Not sure why, but hey, at least my ears are always clean!

Oh, and I shower naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating