Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charliepanayi

31 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy living in London and currently working in publishing, doing editorial work. I really enjoy reading so am very happy to have gained a foothold in that line of work - and the free books are a bonus!

My hobbies are the sort that are hardly original but they make me happy - I love listening to music and am struggling to find space for my CDs anymore. Reading as mentioned already is another oone of my greatest sources of enjoyment, and I'm usually to be found reading something, even if it's an old book of mine which I've read countless times already. Couple those with my enjoyment for films and various TV series (all praise DVD boxsets). I also enjoy watching various sports, especially football, though the way Arsenal are playing at the moment I often wish I wasn't a fan *groans*.

I often enjoy walking around London in my free time as well, and it helps that in London this often means you're travelling faster than the local traffic. But it's a good way to relax and that's the main thing, especially when living in this crazy city. I'm a typical dyed-in-the-wool Londoner, with the phelgmatic attitude that comes from years of having to use London Transport.

All in all I'm a fairly quiet person, with a fairly dry sense of humour (my favourite comedy shows are Frasier and Seinfeld which may tell you a lot about what I find funny). I'm looking for someone who I'll just click with, I would say someone I have lots of things in common with but in the end you never know who you'll make that connection with.

I am dry, laconic, and a winter person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a publishing company, doing administrative and editorial work. Free books are a nice bonus of the job. But I love books so working with them is certainly something I'm happy about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing absurd amounts of trivia, being organised, navigating, planning ahead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That they can't pronounce my surname
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:

The Catcher in the Rye, Catch-22, Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, The Secret History, Terry Pratchett, Bill Bryson, John Irving, Anne Tyler + plenty of manga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music to listen to
A book to read
Something sweet to eat
A watch
Somewhere to sleep

Damn that's only five...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What albums I have to listen to in the near future and what book to read next. Whether the newspapers in this country can get any lower than they already do on a daily basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music, reading and generally relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was scared of Basil Brush when I was a little kid (whenever he said 'Boom! Boom!' anyway).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like chatting.