Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlos777

27 M Layton, UT

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I' a hooman...I like stuff. I'm into a lot of stuff and like hanging out with all sorts of people. I myself am something of a geek. I enjoy fantasy, scifi, anime, I enjoy making costumes, cosplay, sfx makeup, roleplaying games, etc etc.
I tend to be rather shy and sometimes quiet in person...unless I am hyper. Oh Oh I'm trying to get myself into better health and shape...So I bought a mountain bike and seem to really enjoy that. I am trying to find more ways to enjoy myself. I can be kinda laid back, or is the term lazy? Oh well, I encourage just asking me questions and perhaps we all can figure me out together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't know =/ I'm trying to think that through and just trying to take it easy for now and make up for lost social time.
I do work for a University doing financial aid. They take good care of me.
I graduated with a Degree in Poli Sci and I don't know what I'm gonna do with it exactly but I have some ideas. We shall see what the future brings forth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being odd...and childlike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm standing in their way. Or...my mouth?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Thomas Harris Books, Hitchhikers Guide and all the books in that series, Dracula.
Movies: I am totally into movies. They are awesome and my escape. All types of genres and so on.
Shows: Tv is cool I like NCIS, Bones, The IT Crowd, Anime shows plenty, dang there# just a lot of shows
Music: I enjoy literally all types of music, not so much the country and rap, but I can find good in any genre. I enjoy hearing new stuff and being introduced to music I otherwise never would have heard.
Foooooooood: Italian and good Mexican other than that I'm open
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
Food
Clothing
Shelter
High speed internet
I learned
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism and what I am doing or what I should do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, or resting at home. Line dancing, good exercise
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer all questions posed to me. But I ain't tellin nothin to no computer!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a jolly good time chattin and laughin and thinkin