Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlotthesweet

73 Orange, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 70–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a retired ESL teacher. Warmth, Love, and affection...given and received are most significant in my life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
involved with family, involved with church...looking for a part-time job, volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I,m rather good at a lot of things...not really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea. Maybe I'll start asking them when i first meet them...But then, that would be what they...well, you get it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movies are La Strada, It's a Mad Mad Mad World, Agua Por Chocolate, Casablanca, the English Patient

English mystery books, any book that is entertaining and informative.. I read a lot.

I used to play the piano..and played and like so many genres..of course, classical, latin. I don't, per se, like country and western..but in any genre there is that exception that says all types of music have a touch of the divine. Listen to Roy Clark's "Yesterday When I Was Young" on You Tube for an example.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs, kisses, Jesus, a car, love, hope, faith, Oh, that's seven, but I have to add air, water, and food...!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Organizing the things I need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or if lucky going out to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that I really like guys that think I am much cuter and sexy than I actually am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are interested in getting to know me, and want to have a progressively warm and intimate relationship with me after we are friends.