Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlyayala87

27 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well a little about me. I'm an out going person I get along well wit ppl..I'm 5'7 137lbs..pretty much I'm kinda skinny lol...I love to do outdoor activities, like camping hiking, fishing, sports n any thing that is outside I'm in..I'm not a club person but if their one ill go maybe..n if I do I wanna go wit someone that likes to dance cuz I do lol. . if I want to know more about me jus send me a msg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from college this year with my criminal justice degree.
I goal is to start as a correction officer then move to police officer N work by way up to become a border patrol agent.
Those are my future goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at playing baseball, I'm getting better at cooking lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the first thing they say is that I look young for my age that I still look lik I'm 18 hahah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The music that I'm into a lot is oldies, cumbias, n a little of of everything..
I like all source of food..but my top picks will have to be mexican, Chinese, & steaks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Will have to be my family
2. My friends
3. School
4. My car lol
5. My phone of course
6. N new ppl..cuz wit out new ppl I won't have friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my life, my family, n friends
N also my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either at home watching Netflix
Or driving around
Or at the movies I love going to find movies. .n . If u to then that's a plus.
Or most likely be at work haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things that I fear n ill admit it n don't laugh lol
1. Needles
2. Heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U will like to know me more:-) hang out n go to the movies n if will like to have a friend to talk to..or anything I'm very open to anything..hope to hear from any one..