Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlycrash

33 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Boy-shaped object currently living in London (originally from east Kent). I like making things (pictures, music, writing), arty things generally, nature and science. I love animals :) I have the loveliest cat ever and I've wanted a dog for years. Also sort of a corn snake but tbh they don't really do much (big snakes are a bit scary) so I probably won't.

I'm a musician, but so is everybody. I play guitar and bass and am trying to teach myself cello. I've been told I'm very good at making music but being a typical arty type I think everything I make is rubbish, so.. whatevs.

Vaguely seeking girl-shaped object currently living in London for shared misadventures, general silliness and watching rubbish films with. Being fairly weird and liking punk rock are both bonuses.

Note: I don't really like the whole dating thing, in the sense of meeting someone and going on formal dates and junk - I much prefer getting to know people just as friends and if something naturally evolves from that after a few months or whatever then cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make some sort of sense of London, where I've just moved to. Being a country boy I'm a bit intimidated :S

Other than that:
- Working in a charity shop (Mind)
- Studying for my psychology BSc (on the OU)
- Trying to make a living off being a graphic designer
- Learning the cello (currently rubbish; I already play guitar/bass)
- Lying in bed working through the large stack of comics next to it (mostly alternativey stuff.. I don't like superheroes)
I’m really good at
I find it really hard to answer this because it's so hard to be objective about it. I know that's a boring answer, but yeah :P

The compliment I get told most often is that I'm good at listening and I'm a good friend. I guess because I don't tend to judge people.. I can usually see where pretty much anyone is coming from and can appreciate why they feel as they do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: very fond of W.S. Burroughs, Douglas Adams and Wodehouse, but mainly I read non-fiction, almost always about either science or history. Also more arty comics.

TV: Young Ones, One Foot in the Grave, Blackadder, Python, Alan Partridge, Black Books etc.) and documentaries.

I'm not very picky about food. But I am a bit of a sugar addict. I seem to eat an inordinate amount of sandwiches.

Music: punk (King Blues/Crass/Lawrence Arms/80s stuff/blah blah), grunge/riot grrrl, the Manics.. at the moment, a lot of Sonic Youth.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my cat, my computer, my musical instruments (guitar and cello), Adobe software, my medicine drawer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Intellectual things which are, being honest, fairly inconsequential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably looking at Facebook. Oh the excitement.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm genderqueer. I crossdress (sometimes). If that's a major problem for you probably best not to message me. I intentionally put my most girly photo as my main picture because I figure it's best to filter out those people ASAP.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think I sound nice? Here to make friends as much as anything, so please don't think I'm gonna assume anything if you do message me.