Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charlz29

31 F Romford, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ya I'm a caring, open minded,honest, maybe too honest at times kinda gal. I luv my family and friends, n I spend loads of time with them, but I luv music, dancing, going to gigs when I can, big fan of films, so I'm in the cinema a lot, Im really into my music which ranges from lostprophets to beyonce to deep house, suppose im into normal 'hobbies'.

Looking for someone to get to know and hopefully something long term. Hopefully he will be caring, honest, etc etc :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm enjoying life,do wat I Lyk wit me spare tym, but I do work hard, jus missing sum1 to share it wit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I lyk to fink I'm really gud at bein a friend, dancer, I do luv to dance. Umm dis is hard to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The 1st fing ppl notice about me is me dimples I fink. Then wen they hear me speak, they r usually shocked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
O god I av so many fav fings, im a bit of a geek wen it cums to books is Nora Roberts,James Patterson,of mice and men, a child called it, twlight.

films-I do luv a bit of action,I luv all da Bourne films, exspendable,shit film but loads of kicking arse,avatar,star trex,lion king, goonies,stand by me,dreamgirls,x-men,fast n furious,I luv most Disney films.

Music I luv loads, rnb,garage,sum pop,house,indie, sum rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I cnt do wit out me family, friends, me fne,my Sunday nite out in kosho, me bed and music cos il av nothin to dance to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually indoors chillin, I'm usually out during da week or a Sunday .
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
MSG me if ur lukin2 chat wit sum1 dats honest,a bit weird but I Lyk to fink its wat makes me me, I Lyk to hav a laugh, I get along wit most ppl,I Lyk to fink I'm a kool person.