Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Edgewood, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Too much to tell!! But here goes. Im definitely open to all races, so color does not matter to me. I am really laid back and is too short to be stressing about fooishness. But altogether I am a nice guy and i am not on here looking for a fling. I work full time, I drive my own wheels, and yes ladies, I have 2 beautiful children. I have my baggage so if you come with children(not 100) lol!!! then im ok with that. I am a full time father and i am planning on going back to school to be a paralegal. I listen to all types of music...R&B, rap of course lol...reggae...and slow jamz. I am interested in a female who knows what she wants, believes and loves the Lord, likes to have fun and laugh, and is all around a good woman. Hobbies, geez, too many to count!! I am a casual drinker, nothing serious, and i dont do the club hopping scene.Those days are over for me. To be a guy I can cook very well, and yes i know microwaving doesnt constitute cooking lol...I have my own place, well,,, me n my room mate, but its still mine lol. I am a well rounded guy and something simple as a walk on the beach with that special someone is a good evening for me. Affection is a biggy for most women, and it happens to be a biggy for me as well. If I or my significant other dont show love or affection towards each other, then whats the point?? Anyway ive rambled on enough....I am a good catch ladies so put yourselves out never know what kind of man you will catch. Deuces for now!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing to go back to school to earn my degree in Criminal Justice. I work fulltime and am also a fulltime father to 2 beautiful children. I am going back to school to make a better life for myself, my kids, and my potential significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wavy n my high cheekbones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tyler Perry Movies
R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Slow Jamz
Zane Books(she can get real graphical lol)
Law and Order SVU
Any dish with shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
Video games lol
A car
cell phone
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work where i would rather not be....but if im off??? Definitely on chill mode and relaxing/finding something interesting or fun to do..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my earlier years i had a paycheck in the grand amount of $8.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of the ordinary guy....and we all know what those are...cheaters;liars;weirdos;etc... and is looking to make a change for the better. If youve had bad luck in the past then hit me up. You never know, we may have a hidden chemistry...