Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charmer1985

29 M Sparta, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2006
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's very hard for me to "write a few sentences about" myself, because there is much more to me that a few sentences. Oh, do I would a bit on edge? I guess you could say that I am a compassionate, sweet, and romantic guy that is looking for a special guy to be with. I just got out of a very serious relationship with a bastard, so I really would like someone who, well, isn't a bastard or have bastard tendencies. By the way, my name is Andrew and if you want to know more or have questions (like I'm sure there is a long line) then drop me a line at fountain18@hotmail.com

I am expressive, religious, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working and on summer break from the wonderful Southwestern Illinois College.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh....?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really striking eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) The Da Vinci Code (b) The Royal Tennenbaums (c) Sarah McLachlan (d) Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my car 2. hair gel 2. my cell phone (I'm not constantly on it, but I do use it frequently) 3. television 4. soda 5. friends 6. my pets (a dog and a cat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As of lately, I've been thinking about getting a new and better boyfriend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually to the movies, maybe dinner. I like to keep it simple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was considering being a priest at one time. I'm fairly religious, a Catholic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any reason, if you think I'm annoying, tell me, if you think I sound like a nice person, tell me. If you think you would like to get to know me better, definatly tell me. (ok, if you think I'm annoying, just shove it!)