Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charmincountry90

23 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Brandon I'm a country boy at heart love country music and rock, and I love the outdoors, I am extremely independent trustworthy and loyal.... I may not be the best lookin guy out there but I will take really good care of you. I have 2 tattoos and plan on getting more lol anything else just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to the Art Institute of Pittsburgh and studying Culinary arts as well as working a full time job to help my family pay bills and pay my bills as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read, but I love horror, comedy and action movies. My favorite shows are family guy, american dad, bones, supernatural, angel and futurama. I love country and rock and a little rap and r&b. I love all kinds of food especially the stuff I can cook and I'm am an amazing cook at that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Shelter
4. Music
5. Guitars
6. Family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things were actually created ( how they thought them up and what to use)... Theory of evolution... Did god really create us or are we evolved from primates... What does the future has on store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work but if I happened to have gotten that day off I would hang and drink with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm alone and I hate it but hopefully one day soon I will find a girl who likes me for me and not what I look like
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile