Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charmingcreative

39 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like nearly everyone else in Atlanta, I'm not from here. I moved here three years ago from Los Angeles for work.

As my name suggests, I'm a creative type. Meaning you'll often find me writing, cooking or tinkering with some sort of craft.

I'm a brand new health and wellness coach and spend a lot of time at my boxing gym.
Right now, I'm training for a triathlon and am a fledgling derby girl.

Maybe you'll work out with me?

Travel is a also big love. I spend every birthday doing something fun and different.
Last year, I spent a week in Merida, Mexico and one of the cool things I did was take a yucatecan cooking class. I met great people and learned how to make some great dishes.

I'm just now planning this year's adventures. Any ideas ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time with rotating shifts, so I am not usually a 9 to 5 gal. I've just completed a course to be a health and wellness coach so I have something fun and fulfilling to fall back on when I'm tired of working in television.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling! There isn't a country on this planet I don't want to see. :)

I'm also a kick ass cook and finding new recipes to try is a mission! It's much more fun to cook for two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty smile and deep, brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Grease. I love broadway show tunes and miss going to broadway shows every month (former New York City resident).
I love Prince.
My favorite book is probably Rage of Angels by Sidney Sheldon. I've read it literally hundreds of times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
Money
Family support
Books
New places to explore
Nice weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wellness and traveling. I also spend a lot of time thinking of recipes for body scrubs. I'm addicted to making them :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Happy to have a job, but working weekend overnights kind of blows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bugs make me skittish but I really want to move to Belize, which my family affectionately calls "bug heaven."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, carefree (or at least like carefree women), single, drama free and want to have fun.
You also didn't post a selfie in the bathroom with urinals behind you. When did that become acceptable?