Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charmingintampa

48 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Seeking fun and fit, profession woman, in her 30s.

I'm looking for the girl with a positive attitude - who wants to enjoy life!

I enjoy a variety of events and entertainment. Do you like football and hockey but also feel comfortable wearing a little black dress at a charity event? Do you like to go on a sunset cruise on a Harley for Margaritas but also enjoy good wine at a nice restaurant? If so, perhaps we are a match.

I'm looking for a good combination of looks, attitude and intellect. Elegance with a sparkle for enjoying the outdoors would be awesome! If this sounds like you - let me know!

I'm an active professional with lots of energy, a good sense of humor and a tremendous zest for life. I'm confident, affectionate and responsible person.

I enjoy attending sporting events such as Hockey, The Buc's Football games and occasionally Rays baseball. Outdoor concerts at the amphitheater or at Vinoy Park are great. I like going to restaurants with a piano bar or a live band whether its a ritzy place or a tikki-bar, no matter as long as the mood is upbeat and the atmosphere is good. I enjoy Tapas Restaurants, Thai, Indian and a variety of eclectic dining locations.

I'm not expecting the perfect women, just somebody who is attractive, lives healthy and is responsible.

I would consider a relationship with the right girl but I'm not waiting on her to knock on my door. So, I want to get out into the dating scene. I'm not looking for a girl to make me happy. I'm already there and I have a fantastic time keeping busy around Tampa. My dating range is 29-39 and there is a good reason for that. No chain smokers and she must have a job..

Get out and enjoy life because it doesn't wait!

Smiles to all !
What I’m doing with my life
I have a really great career and I enjoy having fun. If you are doing neither - change it.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fishing, riding my Harley, participating in my Gasparilla Krewe events, going to the beach and meeting interesting people.
The six things I could never do without
Love, love, love is all you need!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'm taking my next vacation! People frequently ask me, where is your favorite place. My answer: the place I haven't been before.. Celebrate life, you only get one. Cheers!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying happy hour at a nice restaurant with people who appreciate intelligent conversation a sense of humor and an outgoing personality. Cheers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honest up front, I am attracted to thinly built women.. Big breast do nothing for me but nice legs, a beautiful smile and great conversation capture my attention every time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile and realize it's you I'm looking for because you're a great catch and I am as well !