Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charmo01

25 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm new to Indianapolis. I'm an upbeat, shy in a good way, creative, Midwestern girl. I like a good book and a warm cat by my side. I love art history, cooking, traveling, wake boarding, knitting, and drinking hard cider. I was a full-time nanny while in college and loved the ridiculously hilarious things my kids would say. They were very concerned about my single relationship status and convinced me that online dating was "the way to go." Actually, they politely suggested ChristianMingle.com because they've been brainwashed from the commercials.

also, my username is from my college email days. It's one of those computer generated email addresses, but I think it's cute so I use it for covert stuff like OkCupid accounts and to leave uplifting comments on mean commenters on CNN.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a masters at IUPUI
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing! drinking coffee! refilling my pets' water bowls! procrastination (like right now, for instance)! taking my vitamins regularly unless hungover!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm really short (almost 5'2") and my super curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bossy Pants, anything by David Sedaris, gone girl, the great gatsby, etc.
Movies: forgetting Sarah Marshall, the first Halloween movie, under the Tuscan sun, any Seth Rogan movie really, and Wes Anderson is the director love of my life.
Shows: arrested development, sopranos, true detective, game of thrones, true blood, dexter.
I'm pretty open to all types of music. Spotify is a good friend of mine haha. I love a good live show...but who doesn't, really??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) pizza and pasta
2.) yoga
3.) daffodils
4.) coffee
5.) my lovely pets
6.) water (I can drink you under the table)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What songs I should put on my bomb Spotify playlists
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes it's the bar. Sometimes it's not. Most of the time it's making a yummy dinner and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bleeding heart liberal Notre Dame fan... So conflicting, so isolating, so heart-wrenching.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can fearlessly kill spiders/ladybugs/insects in general and reach the stuff on the highest shelves at the grocery store for me. Also, putting the worm on the hook is a must. I just can't do that myself!

Addendum: if you are married, that is seriously sick and do not message me. Also, if you have kids, are over 30, like black olives, voted for Romney/Ryan 2012, use too much hair gel, lead an unhealthy lifestyle, or if you listen to nickleback on the reg, please move on. I won't message you back, so don't be offended because you're a dumbass and didn't read through to the end of my profile.