Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to make new friends, and if an attraction pops up, then perhaps something, and if there's more attraction, perhaps something more. In the meanwhile, let us drink wine...

... Lots of it.

I have a lot of interests and hobbies. Love studying Arabic, wine (selling it and helping to make it), cooking, drums, guitar, politics, photography, stuff like that.

I thrive on my friendships. I maintain them as much as I can, and I can happily say I need two sets of hands for my "best friend" count. I've known most of them most of my life. Nurturing friendships with people you've known since childhood is so important, IMO.

I'm very social. I don't like staying in most nights. Even if its one drink, I like to go out for at least a little while.

I don't expect to meet anyone off of this website, seeing as most women in their 20s wouldn't be able to see a good guy if it hit em in the face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I shoot freelance photography. I am also in the wine industry in two aspects. I am involved with a small wine label in NorCal.
I also work part time at a winery on Long Island. Sales and assisting with winemaking.

Studying Arabic in Queens. It's my back pocket plan. Always need the extra card to play, ya feel me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doin' stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The wine in my hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Walking Dead
Music: Mayer, Local Natives, Lana, Circa Survive, Blackmill, and everything in between.

Food: Greek is by far the best, followed by modern American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red wine
My canon 5D
Friends duh
Fam duh
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, death, music, and why I keep meeting unstable, dishonest women. Certain crazy is good, volatility is not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging around the barrel room at a winery. That happens quite often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun. The specific kind of fun is unknown.

Or if we are mostly enemies. I wanna see why.