Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

charrington

24 Columbus, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! :)
First off, Thank you so much for visiting! My name is chris. I never know what to write in these things, so I appolagize in advance. I am looking for some one who I can share life with. :) I have several god given talents, the biggest of which is music. I play guitar, bass, some drums, and I also sing some as well.
I am also pretty mecanically inclined, and it's a dream to build a racecar at some point in my life.
I have recently started a career at apple, and I absolutely love my job and the daily opportunities it gives me to improve on myself as a person. I am going to school at Ohio Dominican university for a computer science degree, with a minor in business. I intend to use this degree to move as far as I can with my career with apple.
I love technology, and building things as well. I am very family oriented, and hold my family and friends close to my heart. I am not looking for any sort of hook-up or anything like that, I wish to find a woman of integrity who challenges me to grow in myself as a person, and in my faith in god as well. Some one who I can call my best friend, and some one I can be their for and love just as much.
Feel free to message if you would like to know more!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and going to Ohio dominican University for a computer science degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar
music
Technology
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Piercing the darkness
Harry potter
The art of racing in the rain
The odd thomas series
Movies:
Fireproof
no greater love
god's not dead
Saving private ryan
Full metal jacket
The hangover

I'm down for anything as far as music goes.
Some favorites are:
Elevation worship
Karie jobe
Need to breathe
Anthem lights :)
Hunter Hayes
Brad paisley
three days grace
TV shows:
Big bang theory
Family guy
Pawn stars
Street outlaws
Fast and loud
American dad
The Cleveland show
Not picky at all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
integrity
my iPhone, and i-devices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduation day, my relationship with the lord and others around me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, or trying to find people to spend some time with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I put it out their for everyone to see would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want casual conversation, or the beginnings to something more.