Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chasedean

32 M Reseda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a unique individual. I love being creative. I paint, make music, DJ, Model, Act, make jewelry, and make clothing (ok, only pajamas so far). I make money as a server/bartender/actor/DJ. I'm adventurous. I love to try new things and meet new people. I am loyal. I like animals, but i don't have any right now. I like problem solving and I am often called upon to help people or to be the shoulder to cry on. There are too many "I"'s in this profile. If you want to know anything just ask. I don't bite...hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I serve at a restaurant to remind myself to succeed in something other than serving. I Dj at various spots, weddings, clubs, friends garages. I'm not an actor but I play one on TV and I would like to make that my main source of growth and income.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making things, fixing things, mixing things, cooking things, massaging things, video games, sleeping, having fun (in pretty much any situation), being positive, being honest (sometimes too honest).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good attitude, smile, sweet ass (j/k it's kind of bitter) lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read things on subjects that I'm interested in...I wish I read more.
I like all kinds of movies from X-men (I always saw myself as Wolverine) to Our Idiot Brother. Natural Born Killers to Despicable Me.
Shows: Workaholics!, MXC, Guts, You Can't Do That On Television, Wheel of Fortune, Californication, The Office (American and British Version), Archer.
Music: Crystal Castles, Bring Me the Horizon, Daft Punk, Zeds Dead, Skrillex, Bassnectar, The Doors, Misfits, Bruno Mars, the Dan Band, Feed Me, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, anything 80's, the doors, led zepplin, tiffany, Mike jackson, 2 Chainz (this guy is seriously making money for his "imaginative" raps? Love it).
Food: Yes, I like food in moderation. Mostly healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
YouTube (I could learn anything and be entertained for days), music (silence is golden, but so are gold records), Family (they keep me grounded and lift me up if I'm feelin down), Coffee or 5 hour energy (both have aided in my alertness and ability to navigate through life...or so I think), Sex (I enjoy a good bed romping), Friends (they keep me sane).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself or a situation that I'm in. "leave things in better condition than you found them" "Do something you are afraid of or that challenges you everyday"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Makin money or spendin money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to cookies and desserts. I used to put ice cream in my cereal before school when my mom wasn't looking. Bonus: Ice cream keeps your cereal-milk cold!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You workout, are playful, like to smile and laugh, are witty, have something you want to tell me, are making a duckface in every photo, are sarcastic, have a butterfly tattoo.