Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaser012003

23 M Wenatchee, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy! I graduated from Hendrix College, and I plan on continuing my education elsewhere. I am a pretty chill person, but also very concerned about social rights. I'm a practical minimalist. I think many things should be kept simple and purposeful. I don't like to take life seriously, but I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a poor recent graduate. I plan on getting my masters in Social Work or Counseling. But at this point, I really have no idea when and where my paths will diverge. I guess I'm always exploring. I'm sometimes the antithesis of this and prefer to stay in a location and establish myself as something.
I’m really good at
Being organized.
Getting stuff done.
Analyzing social situations.
Making a good cup of coffee.
Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
The one thing people usually notice about me is my laugh and smile. They're apparently incredibly unique. People also notice my attention to detail and my incredible organizational abilities. I don't like clutter or unnecessary things in my life. That isn't to say I don't appreciate wild creativity. I do. But people usually notice the simple small things in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Where The Red Fern Grows, Dreamcatcher, The Golden Compass Trilogy, and Harry Potter.
Favorite movies: Mrs. Doubtfire, Hocus Pocus, Beetlejuice, and Casper
Favorite TV Shows: Will and Grace, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, and True Blood.
Favorite music: Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, and Marina and the Diamonds. I like a lot.
Favorite food: Not really a food, but chocolate.
Favorite drink: Coffee.
The six things I could never do without
A supportive family.
Good friends.
Good food.
An education.
Music.
The essentials (food, water, shelter).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Being financially stable and buying a cabin.
-How to simplify anything.
-Psychology and German.
-Sex and Cuddling.
On a typical Friday night I am
open to new things. But generally, I hang out with friends. I may have a few drinks, may go to a club, or I just may go see a movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pretend to fly when I run.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna talk or get to know each other...and have more to say than:
What's up?
Hey.
How's it going?

Give me something I can work with.