Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaspolo1123

59 M Rolling Meadows, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My personality is a mix of many things... I love music--movies and to ethnic restaurants. .. current events --news shows Meet the Press--60 Minutes, CNN.

I am a nature lover and like to be outside. Does anybody like golf?... I am athletic but not a marathon runner .... Music is a passion of mine. Different kinds.. I like country more as I get older but at times I will have rock n roll on in the car. What about Ravinia?--I wanted to see this show last Fall but no date!

Used to live in the city, had some favorite restaurants/clubs but the suburbs are OK(cupid)... I read profiles and I like the ones that say "like to hit the road and not have a destination in mind--just get out and go somewhere". I like a woman that is adventurous and spirited...and romantic....Hey how come more of the ladies don't answer questions in their profile...?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life, involved with my kids activities--they are younger so my partner would have to love being around kids.... Could be changing jobs which will be very exciting.
Plan on traveling some...Would like to be downtown more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and trying to listen when a friend is going thru a tough time.. at this point in my life, I am looking to just try new things.... stretch the mind and body.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to engage people--I like interesting people but not snobs...I am very realistic and open to viewpoints... Lets just get to know each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--history, biographies,spiritual, some science fiction. Music--I have a record collection from the 60's --rock, jazz, classical and country... Especially love to hear music on the radio!
Movies--favorites would be adventure, science fiction, drama
Game of Thrones series was excellent. The Vikings. I am trying to see more of the cable series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my two daughters, my family, best friends, my computer, travel and music/arts , great food and of course being outside and technology is essential.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about women, love, romantic places.... where could I go on vacation with someone special. what could be a really romantic and fun date.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at the health club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It has to do with a travel destination but tell you later... I feel that I should pick up on Spanish and Italian. Two languages to learn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really think we could be compatible or have chemistry or even start a good friendship... Life is a journey so tell me about yourself.... send a message if you feel like it ... oh and include some photos....they are the spice of life...