Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Somewhat), Tamil (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Sanskrit (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Injun gal living in New York. Did I really move here to escape the teeming masses? I wonder about that every now and then. Especially when I get an elbow in my side when I'm walking down the street... it's just like that friendly vibe from back home. Despite the complaints, I like New York a great deal. I'd only trade it for someplace warmer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Health care expert by day, sorceress by night. That's right. Ask me anything about the Affordable Care Act, and I'll tell you. But be warned: the answers will put you into a deep coma immediately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All kinds of stuff. Cooking, writing, singing and growing plants. Analytics. Finding the humour in tragedy. Being happy. Being neurotic. Feline creatures are drawn to me.

But as you can tell, modesty is not my strong suit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blonde hair blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most things by Hilary Mantel. Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell. Anything by Tim Kreider.

Did I mention I love great TV? The Americans. Spiral. Homeland. Game of thrones.

Goldfrapp. Punch brothers. Alt-j. Black Box Recorder, Imogen Heap, Laura Veirs, Delerium, old Ani DiFranco, Tori Amos, Lamb, BT, Zero 7, Massive Attack, Meshell Ndegeocello, thomas Dolby, Kraftwerk, Ryuichi Sakamoto

You don't have to be one, but I’m vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PG tips. Everything else is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of stuff. Politics. Dating. Free speech and can we really stomach it. Food. Music. Why I don't read as much fiction as I used to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my pink pajamas. Seriously. I hate going out to clubs and bars where the music or ambient noise is too loud to hear anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit three.

I don't own a hair dryer.
I don't wear pointy toed or high heel shoes
I have a tv and I love watching it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I could write just about anything here, but the truth is you'll probably write me if you liked my pictures. And that's cool, cos that's how this stuff works anyway, right?