Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lawrence, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Khmer (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hiii, My name is Channara, some people call me chan. Graduated from college. Class of 2013! I love to sing, play sports (occasionally) , music is my life, I am learning how to play guitar/piano. I loveee to cook and I love to hang out with my friends and go out to parties. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me, everything will fall into place.

I love to go out and hang out with my friends a lot I barely stay home but I do sometimes to just have some "me" time. You have to seize the day like its your last day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time right now. Enjoying the job for the time being.

Just graduated. Trying to find a career and possibly thinking of going back to school to major in Nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and learn new things. I love to sing and enjoy myself while hanging out with friends. I want to learn how to snowboard and so many other things I want to experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am soft spoken and shy, but after a while of talking to me my shyness goes away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading a lot of books right now, books that are adventurous, fantasy, science fiction, mystery and many others like the Great Gasby.
Divergent Series !

My favorite shows right now is Secret Circle, Charmed, Smallville, Heroes, Eastwick, 90210, Gossip Girl, Secret life, Switched at birth, Pretty Little Liars, The Voice, GLEE, American Idol, Family Guy, Bones, Walking Dead, Cult, orange is the new black, queer as folk etc.

I love all kinds of music, Adele, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson. Christina Augliera, Katy Perry, Train, Mariah Carey, Rihanna, Leona Lewis, Beyonce, Mandy Moore, Justin Beiber, Miley Cyrus and many others. I love disney movies and songs as well.

I love Korean dramas and film like Dream High and Boys over flowers, awesome shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family
2.) My Friends
3.) Laptop
4.) Music
5.) Phone
6.) Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family, hoping they still live on having a happy life without me when I move out. What the future brings is what I think about...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Karaoke NIGHT! I am either working or going out to parties or have a drinking night. I don't drink a lot but I do drink. I love going camping and doing outdoor activities, exploring stores and such and hiking etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private thing I'll admit, not sure yet...message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know me better and more about my personality. Message me ill be waiting :)