Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chavarock

33 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My mom wanted me to be a Lawyer, I wanted to be a punk. Now I'm an Advertiser and I realize I was a genious in my childhood

------------------------------------

Mi mamá quería que fuera un Licenciado, yo quería ser un Punk... Siendo publicista, me doy cuenta que en mi infancia fui un genio.
What I’m doing with my life
Reaching for the unknown, always!

Aventurándome a lo desconocido, siempre
I’m really good at
Procrastinate. finding fails into movie sequences

Learn. Anything.

I'm good working with my hands and I love it! I will always try to repair anything wrong at home.

I'm a copywriter and a spanish spelling freak... anyway I believe my english is lousy and I should read as a 13 year old :/

I'm also an advertiser, a 'Mad men'... just like in the series but without the women and the millions and the fame :(

----------------------------------------

Procrastinar. Resolver inconsistencias en las películas que veo.

Aprender lo que sea!

Soy bueno con las manos... soy el típico wey que si encuentra algo roto, trata de repararlo.

¡Ortografía! y espero no encuentres en mi perfil algo que me haga quedar mal al respecto...

Publicidad, mkt y demás banalidades...
The first things people usually notice about me
My dreadlocks, my humour :D My geeknes

-------------------------------------

Mis Dreadlocks. Mi sentido del humor. Que soy bien geek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well I don't know... there are a LOT of things to write here... I love Herman Hesse, I'm interested in Nietzsche, Ayn Rand, and the modern Philosophy. I also like a lot things like astrophysics (even I don't understand it well), languages, dance, arts, NLP, Psychology.

I love to dance salsa!
I'm a good cook... and I'm mexican, so I can make you drool with just peppers, some condiments and a couple corn tortillas. I Bet you ;)

Love Sci-fi movies, literature, series like The Borgias, and videogames... yeah! I'm a pretty cool, funny guy :D

------------------------------------------------------

Me gusta Herman Hesse, La trilogía de The Matrix, las flautas de pollo, la tira de asado, las bbq ribs...
The six things I could never do without
Independece, coffee, sex, beer, something to learn, oxytocin

------------------------------------------

Mi independencia. Café, Cerveza, aprendizaje constante... ya sé, soy un geek
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing! I Love spending time thinking in big existencial questions! thinking about what kind of thing should be out there in the universe (or multiverse) that doesn't fit into our human understanding :D

-----------------------------------------------------

las grandes preguntas indescifrables del universo!! :D en todo lo que debe haber allá afuera que escapa a nuestra comprensión humana... ¡es fascinante!
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be in a party or in my parents house, or in my couch or on vacation. I'm not a routines man

--------------------------------------------------------

De fiesta, vacaciones, en casa de mis papás, o echado en mi cuarto viendo la TV... no soy un hombre de rutinas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At some point in my life I wrote awful poetry. I don't regret those verses, but I don't keep them either

-----------------------------------------------------------

Durante una etapa me sentí poeta y escribí cientos de horribles y cursis versos :S
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're an independent woman and like to share thoughts with an equally independent man ;)

----------------------------------------------------

Si estás harta de los weyes posesivos y celosos que se meten en cada rincón de tu vida ;)