Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaver03

29 M Pikesville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an INFJ, a self-confessed dork/geek, and I love to hang out and spend quality time with my friends. I'm blessed to have some pretty awesome people in my life! I love to travel, been to over 30 countries, and always looking forward to my next trip! I'm both Jewish, and a born-again Christian, so it makes things interesting!

Countries I have traveled to:
- USA (Obviously...)
- Bahamas
- Dominican Republic
- United Kingdom
- Israel
- India
- Mexico
- Poland
- Slovakia
- Hungry
- Austria
- Czech Republic
- Canada
- Turks and Caicos
- South Africa
- Egypt
- Haiti
- Germany
- US Virgin Islands
- Puerto Rico
- Australia
- Belize
- Honduras
- Grand Cayman Islands
- Uganda
- Spain
- Thailand
- Cambodia
- Hong Kong
- China
- Aruba
- Curaçao
- Romania
- Greece
- France
- Turkey
- Barbados
- St Lucia
- St Kitts
- St Maarten
- United Arab Emirates
- Jordan

Heading to Kansas City in May, Chicago in July, Seattle, Alaska, and British Columbia in August, and... My dream trip in January: Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar (Burma), Singapore, and Indonesia!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to paint, draw with chalk pastels, watch movies, play volleyball, go bowling, play badminton, work out at the gym, play video games (currently playing pokemon lol), jog, and most of all hang with friends. Currently I have lost 24lbs (and counting) since April 2013. I am feeling so great and so much healthier!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really nice, down to earth, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to read the Bible daily. I love movies, action, super hero movies (xmen, godzilla, back to the future...), comedies... the occasional romantic comedy LOL. TV show-wise I like Once Upon A Time - my favorite right now!, Grimm, Parks and Recreation, Flipping Out, How Its Made, Power Rangers, Heroes - so sad they cancelled this :(, Prison Break, The big bang theory, Glee, Real World, Arrow, Bar Rescue, The Tomorrow People, 19 Kids and counting, Sister Wives, Little People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, and where to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going to the movies or grabbing a Redbox, bowling, occasionally go to the bar with friends, or my favorite... just sit around talking and doing nothing but kicking back and chilling!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting, hanging out, looking for friends