Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Ahmadābād, India Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 24, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to whoever is reading my description about myself! Honestly this is one of those times when I actually think how I am and pen down the points lol. Well, there's a lot to say about start with.. I am a simple yet modern guy who loves a bit of both old school and the modern. Introvert by nature, I take a little time to get comfortable but then I give my 100% to any relation. I love my family and friends who are the pillars of my strength. Love honesty and kindness by which I usually judge people.

Not really my negative points but yes there are times when I lose my temper easily and also can trust someone quickly.
I love to do many different things and a total movie buff. I actively follow sports and love playing football, tennis etc.
Seeking to meet interesting women with whom I'd like to have good conversation and time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning the tricks to be a successful entreprenuer and taking each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing fifa on my console
Driving or riding
Lazying around
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't reply selectively!