Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaz78-4u

36 M Jackson, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to warn you I'm not that good at describing myself. So, here's a little bit about me. I'm 6" tall I have two tattoo's one on my chest the other on my left shoulder. I come from a big family 2 sisters, 3 brothers, and 2 step-sister. We are all real close.
I use to work for a construction company that my uncle owns. I was in that field for over 8yrs. Now, I work at a engineering shop in Michigan Center as a installation tech. Been there for a little over 3yrs. About the same time I bought my house here in Jackson. I rent a room out to a close friend, we get along pretty good.
I'm a very honest man that strives to be a gentlemen, chivalry is not dead cuz I'm still here:) I would say that I'm a kindhearted, very passionate (in life and in my relationships) open minded, and compassionate young men. I do believe in god but I don't go to church that very often mainly holidays. My word is my bound, like Tony Montana says "All I have in this world is my word and my balls and I don't break them for nobody"...lol.
I do work a lot so that leaves me little time to do the things I like. Like travel, playing softball, camping, canoeing and hanging with friends. I don't get that many chances to go out for the night, actually I'm not really into the bar scenes that much anymore. Don't get me wrong I still like to have a good time. I guess I'm ready to find that special someone and settle down.
I don't have any kids, but I would like to someday and I don't have a problem dating anyone that does. So, please keep that in mind when messaging me. I would like to find a woman that likes to get dressed up for a night out, but yet don't mind staying in to watch a movie. Well I hope I haven't scared you to much...lol I've never been good at describing myself...lol I am glad you read this far! If there is anything you'd like to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of business! Right now, I'm working on paying my house off and furthering my education.
I’m really good at
I am really good with my hands, I can fix pretty much anything when it comes to a house or a car. I know sounds boring but it's what I'm good at!...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes! I guess that's what most girls tell me anyway!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, but don't get much time to do so. The last book I read was "The Highwayman" by R.A. Salvatore. Movies I'll watch anything once. As far as TV, I usually watch the History Channel, I like Pawn Stars n Modern Marvels. I know go ahead n laugh I'm not your typical guy that just watches sports:)
The six things I could never do without
My Honor
My Family
My Friends
My Truck :(
My Tools
And my sense of humor :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all it's possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend most Friday nights at home usually have to work Saturday mornings. Besides that I'm not really into the bar scene anymore I still go out once in a while but it's not to pickup woman, more to watch a sports game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you personally. If you ask nicely!...lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a responsible person that don't want drama in there life. Plain and simply!