Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Near impossible to sum up one’s self without diagrams and flip charts. So in lieu of visual aids, I would summarise myself as totally great! Sure, we may actually meet and you may find out that I have some flaws (like refusing to pay any attention to the AFL, although I personally consider that an achievement worthy of a high five). But for the purposes of this exercise, where modesty should be thrown out the window, let’s focus on the positive – like being totally great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day. better talked about over a glass of red but in brief, life currently consists of an arts management job that takes me all across the country; wonderful friendships that make coming home that much sweeter; solo living in favour of housemates; volunteering with a community tutoring club that demonstrates on a weekly basis how poor my grammar skills are; hanging out with nieces and nephews who are a constant source of joy and trying to keep up with the Kardashians (please note the sarcasm).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maxing out my data plan with downloads of GOT, saying yes to (almost) anything, dancing as if no one is looking, getting lost thanks to my awful sense of direction, pouring a mean gin and tonic, riding a bike at a leisurely pace, talking with strangers as if I’ve known them a lifetime, running around princes park, eating whatever is put in front of me, failing to complete crossword puzzles, crocheting anything that is square, vintage shopping and drinking too many soy lattes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Did I mention soy lattes? Also, Laksa. My mum’s Fruity Lamb Curry and anything you can wrap in a taco.

I have read Harry Potter and cried. But I have also thrown a copy of Twilight across the room in disgust so I figure I have some literary taste, especially for non-fiction and biographies where truth is indeed stranger than fiction.

I studied film theory at uni but that didn’t stop me from owning VHS copies of the original Star Wars trilogy recorded from T.V. Suffice to say I will happily sit through anything except horror and the Twilight saga.

Musical taste is just as eclectic – anything from the usual indie tunes most of us enjoy (The National, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Band of Horses, She and Him, Beach House) and poppy peeps like Girl Talk, Solange, M83, Daft Punk, to local acts such as Low Lakes and anything on 3RRR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soy lattes
Malaysian food
My bike
Tram Tracker
ABC on a Monday night
A live show
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose? longer partying like it’s 1999 but I can't pass up good wine and an espresso martini at the end of a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will not find itself onto this page