Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheblondie1281

33 F Farmingdale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there...I am a 33 year old woman that lives on Long Island, NY. I am a fun-loving person who enjoys all outdoor activities. I love the Yankees, Giants, Knicks, and New York Rangers. I have several tattoos and piercings, but all in good taste. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show affection in public and can hold a good conversation. I am tired of all the games and high school drama so if you intend on bringing that into a relationship, please don't contact me. I would like to find a gentleman. Someone who is chivalrous and old-fashioned. I also do not feel it is appropriate to speak about sexuality in your first conversation with a woman so if that is the only thing you are looking for, I'm not down with that!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a certified Physical Education and Health teacher (yes I like men only...lol!) I am currently looking for a new teaching position.
I’m really good at
Sports and crossword puzzles. And sitting through a Yankees game every day lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be The Hunger Games. I like all music except for country, but mostly hip-hop, dance, and Linkin Park, Staind, and 3-11. My favorite shows are: CSI, CSI: NY and Miami, Criminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Royal Pains, Suits, and House even though it has ended.
The six things I could never do without
1. Yankees baseball
2. Football season
3. NY Rangers
4. My mini daschund Daisy
5. My car
6. My mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what life will be like down the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have just been taking Daisy to the dog park and then coming home and watching the Yankee game. Sometimes you will find me going out for a few drinks with my friends or doing a girl's night at my friend's house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see dead people...just kidding, I really don't or do I?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't lazy and actually like going out on dates and to do things outdoors. You are romantic and don't find it a big deal to get a girl a flower. Love to cuddle! I also want to make it clear that I am by no means a model and I am not a skinny mini so if you are looking for a twig, I'm not your girl. I am a few extra pounds and working hard at fixing it!