Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Mumbai, India (or Bombay as it used to be known) but came to the States as an exchange student aged 15 and been here since. If you're wondering what made a 15 year old (one who was still practically tied to his mother's umbilical cord!!) venture into the unknown, keep wondering because I am still trying to figure this one out!

I moved to Houston two months ago and am looking primarily for friends to explore the city with, but am open to the idea of these friendships blossoming into something more!

I love to travel and learning about different cultures, trying different cuisines, and deep meaningful conversations. I value honesty highly in all my relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Corrosion Engineer in the Oil and Gas industry. I am ambitious, determined, and trying to make a name for myself which means work keeps me pretty occupied throughout the week. Over the weekend, I try to volunteer my time with various organizations helping kids (Plan International USA,Kiwanis).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis, Picking up new languages (I speak 7!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mainly read fiction. Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol, Angels and Demons, The Firm, Tuesdays with Morrie, Life of Pi, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, The Alchemist.

Music: Pop, R&B, Country, Rock. Train and Maroon 5 are my favorites!

Shows: The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Heroes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends or recuperating from a busy week at work!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read so far and are curious to know more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!