Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheddarunit

27 F East Windsor, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very honest and straight forward. I am decently intelligent (I think?), have a good sense of humor, witty, confident, respectful, friendly, spontaneous, fun, and super easy to talk to. I always find humor in day to day life and am generally a very positive person.

I have read enough profiles to know that I should have something in here about family and friends. I have both. Shoutout! :)

I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, do physical activities, eat semi healthy food and yatta yatta yatta. I have a gym membership that sometimes gets use, ride my bike a lot, and do a workout hip hop dance class that I randomly found on Google one day! :) When I do decide to throw healthy out the window, I make the best cheesecakes ever!! I also love going out to new restaurants and trying new food. I particularly like sushi and indian. One of my favorites is going out for spanish tapas and getting a pitcher of sangria! Yumm! With good company you can't ask for better!! :)

I am looking for someone caring, fun, goal oriented, and loving. I like adventure whether it involves trying new places for food and drink, traveling, or trying new activities. I am looking for someone I can have a great conversation with, share a laugh with, and with whom I share a common vision and outlook on life. Are you impressed with my use of 'whom'??!? :)

*updated as of June 2014*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life! I work a fulltime regular job, tutor, and like to spend time with friends on nights and weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing this question to "I am pretty decent at"
-snowboarding
-engineering
-making food
-getting along with people
-making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the big bang theory, how I met your mother, dexter (not the last few seasons), and some other sitcoms. Funny is good.

For music I like hip hop/r&b and country. I like anything with a good beat that I can sing in the car to. I have no shame. I will belt it out and yeah, people in other vehicles sometimes stare :) I just smile at them. Music gets me going in the morning and dancing to it can easily improve my mood on a rough day!

I like funny movies, romantic comedies, or anything witty. I liked boondock saints, sherlock holmes, Shawshank redemption, my big fat Greek wedding, mean girls, Bourne trilogy, blazing saddles, etc.

Favorite food would include sushi, Indian, mediterranean, spanish, cheeses, berries, fruit...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snow, sunshine, cheese, the internet... I could do without #5 and 6 on this question!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good times with friends, planning fun activities, life choices/future and self reflection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out on Fridays generally to unwind from the week :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a fun, adventurous person with a good sense of humor!